Badfish – a Sublime Influence

A short test of my recently acquired 3D modeling knowledge in 3DS Max.  I have been using Maya for a few years now, however I have done very little with Max, and to rectify this I have created this very simple piece of animation.

This test animation shows off some very impressive particle and reflection rendering in 3DS Max, as good as Maya in my opinion, however the whole effect was ruined by my lack of modeling knowledge in Max, as shown by the poorly modeled fish floating around.

I hope you enjoy the particles however, I do.

About opinionatedalex

Less opinionated than one might think.
This entry was posted in 3D Modelling and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

